Technical Highlights since 1970

Your contact persons

Management

Chief executive Officer

Dipl.-Ing (FH)
Johann Nestler


Johann.Nestler@tyroller.de
+49 8443-92660

Chief executive Officer

B.Eng
Martin Tyroller

Martin.Tyroller@tyroller.de
+49 8443-92660

Authorised representative

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH)
Stephan Hundemer

Stephan.Hundemer@tyroller.de
+49 8443-92660

Technical engineering / technical consulting / distribution


Helmut Schaupp


Helmut.Schaupp@tyroller.de
+49 8443-92660


Michaela Lehmer


Michaela.Lehmer@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926622

Construction engineering


Alfred Fröhlich

Alfred.Froehlich@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926629


Thomas Six

Thomas.Six@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926621

Workshop administration


Andreas Winter 

Andreas.Winter@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926620

Electrical engineering


Andreas Friedl


Andreas.Friedl@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926636

Business / personell department


Brigitte Flamensbeck

Brigitte.Flamensbeck@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926613


Maria Frömert


Maria.Froemert@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926631


Silvia Gründel

Silvia.Gruendel@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926618

Purchasing


Thomas Dietenhauser

Thomas.Dietenhauser@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926614

Processing of orders


Maria Meyer

Maria.Meyer@no-spam-pleasetyroller.de
+49 8443-926611


Irmgard Streicher

Irmgard.Streicher@tyroller.de
+49 8443-92660


Sabrina Salvamoser

Sabrina.Salvamoser@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926617