Technische Höchstleistungen seit 1970

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Johann Nestler

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing (FH)
Johann Nestler


Johann.Nestler@tyroller.de
+49 8443-92660

Martin Tyroller

Geschäftsführer

B.Eng
Martin Tyroller

Martin.Tyroller@tyroller.de
+49 8443-92660

 

Stephan Hundemer

Prokurist

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH)
Stephan Hundemer

Stephan.Hundemer@tyroller.de
+49 8443-92660

techn. Projektierung / Vertrieb

Helmut Schaupp


Helmut Schaupp


Helmut.Schaupp@tyroller.de
+49 8443-92660

Michaela Lehmer-Mihjalovic


Michaela Lehmer-Mihajlovic


Michaela.Lehmer@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926622

Konstruktion

Alfred Fröhlich


Alfred Fröhlich

Alfred.Froehlich@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926629

Thomas Six


Thomas Six

Thomas.Six@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926621

Werkstattleitung

Alfred Hartl


Alfred Hartl

tyroller@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926620

Elektrotechnik

Andreas Friedl


Andreas Friedl


Andreas.Friedl@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926636

Kaufmännische Abteilung/Personalabteilung

Brigitte Flamensbeck


Brigitte Flamensbeck

Brigitte.Flamensbeck@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926613

Maria Frömert


Maria Frömert


Maria.Froemert@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926631

Silvia Gründel


Silvia Gründel

Silvia.Gruendel@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926618

Einkauf

Thomas Dietenhauser


Thomas Dietenhauser

Thomas.Dietenhauser@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926614

Auftragsabwicklung

Maria Reil


Maria Reil

Maria.Reil@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926611

Irmgard Streicher


Irmgard Streicher

Irmgard.Streicher@tyroller.de
+49 8443-92660

Petra Leidl


Petra Leidl

Petra.Leidl@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926615

Sabrina Salvamoser


Sabrina Salvamoser

Sabrina.Salvamoser@tyroller.de
+49 8443-926617